CompEdCenter Affiliated Faculty

Affiliated faculty join the CompEdCenter by submitting a computing education or outreach project to the CompEdCenter steering committee for consideration. If you are interested in joining the center, please contact any member of the steering committee or the center director. The steering committee is comprised of: Mark Sherriff (Computer Science / Director), Jennie Chiu (Curry School of Education), Joanne Dugan (Electrical and Computer Engineering), Gianluca Guadagni (Applied Mathematics), Tom Horton (Computer Science), Upsorn Praphamontripong (Computer Science), and Luther Tychonievich (Computer Science)

  • A
  • B
  • c
  • d
  • e
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • i
  • j
  • k
  • l
  • M
  • N
  • o
  • P
  • q
  • r
  • S
  • t
  • u
  • v
  • w
  • x
  • y
  • z