Virginia Engineering Online Calendar

Virginia Engineering Online students follow the UVA academic calendar


The official UVA academic calendar is available through the University of Virginia Office of the Registar (U-Reg).

 

SPRING 2020

 

Monday, January 13
Classes begin

Monday, January 20
MLK Holiday (no classes)

Monday, February 24
Drop deadline (course removed from transcript)

Saturday, March 7 - Sunday, March 15
Spring recess (no classes)

Monday, March 16
Withdraw deadline (W on transcript)

Tuesday, April 28
Classes end

Thursday, April 30 - Friday, May 8
Examinations

Friday, May 15 - Sunday, May 17
Finals Weekend

The information contained on this website is for informational purposes only.  The Graduate Record represents the official repository for academic graduate program requirements. This publication may be found at www.virginia.edu/registrar/catalog/grad.html.