ESC members engage in direct and regular communication with the SEAS administration and faculty. Members serve on administrative and faculty committees and collaborate with Professors and Administrators in the planning and execution of events and programs. Throughout, the council serves as a learning experience, providing opportunities for increased responsibilities and professional development.

More About Us

  • Our Board

    The council is composed of eight standing committees, as well as two representative groups. Each committee is led by a chair and a vice-chair. Together, the committee chairs and representatives make up the ESC Board, which is led by the executive members of the council. The council is representative of the general undergraduate Engineering student population in that council members are from a variety of disciplines and class years.

  • Executive Board

    President: Swathi Shekharan
    Vice President: Lukas Lehman
    Fourth Year President: Georgia Helein
    Secretary: Zoe Leak
    Treasurer: Carol Wu

  • Follow us